Contact

Walla Walla Office

P: (02) 6029 2151  F (02) 6029 2418
77-79 Commercial St.
Walla Walla – NSW 2659

Accounts 

(02) 6029 2151 Press 5   

M – 0457 596 125              
accounts@wiesner.com.au  

Walla Sales

Chris Wiesner  (02) 6029 2151 Press 4

M – 0428 238 890              
chris@wiesner.com.au          

Mark Harrison  (02) 6029 2151 Press 3

M – 0427 849 996              
mark@wiesner.com.au           

Walla Walla Service 

David Brett ( 02) 6029 2151 Press 2

M – 0438 229 249              
david@wiesner.com.au               

Walla Walla Spare Parts 

Business Hours – (02) 6029 2151 Press 1
parts@wiesner.com.au

After Hours – 0418 791 521

Wodonga Office       

P: (02) 6024 6444  F: (02) 6024 6455
16 Osburn Street
Wodonga Vic 3690

Wodonga Sales

Mark Harrison – 0427 849 996
mark@wiesner.com.au    

Simon Bowler – 0477 885 922
simon@wiesner.com.au

Wodonga Spare Parts 

Business Hours – (02) 6024 6444
wodongaparts@wiesner.com.au

After Hours – 0400 897 653

Wodonga Service 

 (02) 6024 6444
allan@wiesner.com.au

 

 

 





Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

9